Afro Hair Products – TRESemme Botanique Conditioner

 

20161013_180652

 

I was a little bit excited by this sight in my local Sainsbury’s a few weeks ago.  A new silicone free conditioner by TRESemme.

I’ve used TRESemme perfectly undone – nothing special, nothing to remember.  And at one stage TRESemme naturals served every need every time.

By my count this is the 3rd silicone free conditioner they’ve released and I’m happy to cough up and try it especially at an introductory price.

I’m still in search of my ‘Goldilocks’ conditioner and if it can be silicone free all the better.

Leave a Reply

