A Week in Hair

I do very little to my hair after washing it.  I don’t make time to style it in the mornings so I generally go about my business with ‘Monday-Friday’ hair.  It’s practical but I wish it were more 3 -dimensional  so that it ‘said’ a little bit more.  

But of course the benefit of keeping the plaits in for a whole week (usually two) is that I get a very defined braid-out for the Friday.  And some low manipulation hairstyles for the weekend too.

 

img_4419

Saturday – Post Wash 

img_4397

Monday – Friday: Styled for work

  img_4487Friday  img_4486 Friday

 

 

img_4496

Saturday Morning

Two days post wash

Saturday Afternoon

Leave a Reply

