Booja-Booja Hunky Punky Chocolate ‘Ice Cream’

img_4157

Chocolate came calling and I answered.

img_4162

I was straight in there. A little bit of ice wasn’t going to stop me…

img_4169

Here’s the first round of the game ‘I’m not going to finish the tub, I’ll put some in a bowl’.

Of course it always ends the same way…

A couple of bowls later; dinner was sorted and my budget blown.

Cost: £5.99
Calories: 685

Ingredients: Water, Agave Syrup, Cashew Nuts, Cocoa Powder

4 responses to “Booja-Booja Hunky Punky Chocolate ‘Ice Cream’

Leave a Reply

