Free Raw Food On The Go

Free Raw Food On The Go


I like an edible-based freebie but usually it’s shit that I can’t or won’t eat. So I was delighted when I came across the wheelbarrow stock of these drinks in London yesterday.

Not just a juice but a raw cold pressed fruit and veg juice. Wow!

The company is B-Fresh and I imagine this offering was part of their London launch.
The drink was #goldenglow and the company describe it as: Sweet balanced carrot & apple with citrus spiced notes of orange and turmeric.  I describe it as awesome!

20160921_150306 20160921_150222 20160921_150209
Leave a Reply

