Still craving

I have a fridge full of cherry tomatoes, sweet potato, kohlrabi, and cauliflower  but I don’t want to eat them.  I want sugar.  I specifically want a £6.99 500ml tub of Booja’s cashew nut ice-cream.

There are 3 more days to buy for and I have £10.39 remaining; buying the tub of ice cream would be self sabotage of the highest order and I am determined to succeed  at this task.  So to distract me from the voices I eat every bit of fruit and treat stuff in the house instead.

  • 3 pineapples
  • 4 bananas (still not fully ripe)
  • Sweet potato smoothie
  • dried apricots
  • Brazil nuts
  • 5 cox apples

and to keep me safe when I leave for work I pack the salad but I leave my wallet at home!

IMG_3069

Leave a Reply

